Armenian Medical Institute 

Armenian Institute of Ecology, Economics and Law

Orbeli Institute of Physiology of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia

Berlin Institute of Technology and Economics

Leibniz – Institute for plasma and plasma technology research

National Technical University of Athens
Vit University
University of Parma

Botanical garden of the Polish Academy of Sciences – center for conservation of biological diversity in Powsin

Warsaw Institute of Natural Sciences

Institute of business in Warsaw

Pomeranian Academy in Slupsk

University of Gdansk

High school named after Pavel Vladkovits in Plock

Lublin University of natural Sciences

Interregional Public Ecological Movement “Oka”

Mytischi Branch of the Bauman Moscow State Technical University

National research nuclear University “MEPhI”

Obninsk Institute of Atomic Energy “IATE”

Joint Institute for Nuclear Research Dubna

RUDN University

Ryazan State Agrotechnological University named after P. A. Kostychev

Saint Petersburg State Electrotechnical Institute

V. I. Vernandsky Non-Governmental Environmental Foundation

Ryazan State University named after S. A. Yesenin

Saratov State Technical University named after Yu. A. Gagarin

Nizhny Novgorod State Agricultural Academy

Faculty of Natural Sciences, University of Novi Sad
University of Illinois, Great Lakes world Health Center

Agency for nuclear and radiation safety of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tajikistan

Kulyab State University named after A. Rudaki

Tajik National University

Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Tajikistan

Kurgan-tyubinsky State University named after N. Khusrav Institute of botany, plant physiology and genetics of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tajikistan

Medical and social College of Dushanbe city

Mevlana University

Institute of archeology of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

Institute of environmental Economics and sustainable development of the national Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

Odessa National Academy of food technologies

Odessa National Polytechnic University

Uppsala University
Tashkent State Dental Institute

Taraz State University named After M. H. Dulati

South Kazakhstan State University named after M. Auezov

Bau Batumi International University

Batumi State University named after Shota Rustaveli